COVID-19 Community Support Information, click here.

 

Below is a list of direct contact details for Catalyst staff members during the Covid-19 Pandemic:

Jon Carling, Chief Executive Officer
Email: jon.carling@catalyststockton.org

Alice Robinson, Project Officer
Email: alice.robinson@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265783 – Ext: 206

Aylia Atherley, Business Services Manager
Email: aylia.atherley@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265798 – Ext: 208

Ben Chisanga, Migration Coordinator
Email: ben.chisanga@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265785 – Ext: 209

Catherine Richardson, Care Home Navigator
Email: catherine.richardson@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 07496 875586

Claire Andrews, Roseworth Big Local – Community Development Worker
Email: claire.andrews@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 07497 151648

David Ballantyne, Finance Officer
Email: david.ballantyne@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265789 – Ext: 215

Fiza Iqbal, Marketing and Communications Officer
Email: fiza.iqbal@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265780 – Ext: 202

Heather Campbell, Project Officer
Email: heather.campbell@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265784 – Ext: 214

Karen Grundy, Community Programme Manager
Email: karen.grundy@catalyststockton.org
Direct Number: 01642 265782 – Ext:205